Around PCB

Download PDF's

Activities

Adventures at Sea | 850-235-0009 | Pontoon boat rentals, jet skis, parasailing, snorkeling

Airboat Adventures | 850-230-3822 | Air boat rides

Alvin’s Big Island Tropical Department Store | 850-234-3048 | Live sharks & alligators, shopping, food (no admission fee)

Aquatic Adventures | 850-235-8051 | Electric Cars, pontoons, wave runners, snorkel trips, fishing boat rentals, moped rentals, bicycle rides, parasailing

Barnacle Bay | 850-234-7792 | Mini golf

Bay Seaplanes | 850-234-1532 | Airboat rides

Blue Dolphin Tours | 850-236-3467 | Dolphin boat tours

Capt. Anderson III – Glass Bottom Boat Cruiser | 850-234-3435 | Cruises to Shell Island

Cobra Adventure Park | 850-235-0321 | 3 tier high wooden racetrack tower, sunshine drag racing, arcade

Coconut Creek Mini Family Fun Park | 850-234-2625 | Bumper boats, 2 18-hole mini golf courses, giant human maze

*Dave & Busters | 850-238-3501 | Restaurant & arcade

Edgewater Cinema 10 | 850-234-9232 | Movie theater

Emerald Falls Family Rec Center | 850-234-1049 | Bumper boats & cars, go karts, mini golf, bungee bounce, arcade

Fives Family Arcade | 850-230-5500 | Arcade

Fun Land Arcade & Snack Bar | 850-234-3693 | Arcade & snack bar

Goofy Golf | 850-234-6403 | Mini golf

*Grand Imax | 850-233-4835 | 3D & Imax theater & game room

Gulf World Marine Pa­rk | 850-234-5271 | Performing dolphins, sea lions, tropical birds, & laser light show

LOCO Bubble Soccer | 850-764-2404 | Bubble suit soccer rentals

Miracle Strip | 850-230-5200 | Amusement park

*Mirror Maze & Laser Tag | 850-230-6249 | House of mirrors & laser tag maze

Mr. Surf’s | 850-235-2702 | Surfing, skim boarding, stand-up paddle boarding, surf kayaking, & more

Museum of Man in The Sea | 850-235-4101 | Aquatic museum

*Pier Park Amusements | 850-588-1680 | Amusement Park with over 10 rides including a spinning coaster, drop tower, & Scrambler

*Pirate Quest Laser Tag | 850-230-6249 | Individual, team, & tournament style pirate-themed laser tag

*Pier Park Shopping Center | 850-236-9974 | Dillard’s, J. C. Penney, Marshalls, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, & many more

Pirates Island Adventure Golf | 850-235-1171 | Mini golf

Ripley’s Believe It or Not | 850-230-6113 | Museum & 4D theater

Rock’it Lanes | 850-249-2695 | Bowling, roller skating, pool tables

Shipwreck Island Waterpark | 850-234-3333 | Water park

Super Speed Fun Park | 850-234-1588 | Go karts, sky coaster, arcade, bumper boats, laser tag

St. Andrews State Park | 850-233-5140 | State park

*XD Dark Ride Experience | 850-233-0804 | Full motion interactive Dark Ride with 7D

*located at Pier Park | 850-236-9974 | Outdoor Shopping Center

Eating Out

Angelo’s Steak Pit | 850-234-2531 | www.angelos-steakpit.com

Applebee’s | 850-234-3600 | www.applebees.com

*Back Porch Seafood & Oyster House | 850-233-1750 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/back-porch-seafood-and-oyster-house

Backyard Burgers | 850-235-1576 | www.backyardburgers.com/locations/panama-city-beach

Bay Street Deli & Bagel Bakery | 850-233-1755

Bayou Bill’s Crab House | 850-235-1010 | www.bayoubills.com/

Bayou on the Beach Cafe & Grill | 850-233-6868 | www.bayouonthebeachcafe.com/

Billy’s Oyster Bar | 850-235-2349 | www.billyoysterbar.com

Bishop’s Family Buffet | 850-234-6457 | www.bishopsbuffetpcbeach.com/

Bonefish Grill | 850-249-0428 | www.bonefishgrill.com/#

Boondocks Restaurant | 850-230-0005 | www.boondocksfl.com/

Buddy’s Seafood Market | 850-234-2609 | www.buddysseafoodmarket.com/locations.html

Capt. Anderson’s Restaurant | 850-234-2225 | www.captainandersons.com

Capt. Jack’s Family Seafood Buffet | 850-236-8555 | www.captjackspcbeach.com/

Captain Crabby’s “All You Can Eat Crab Legs” | 850-234-8881

Captain Joe’s Buffet, LLC | 850-235-0770

Chick-fil-A | 850-234-9540 | www.cfarestaurant.com/panamacitybeach/home

*Chicken Salad Chick | 850-233-3134 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/chicken-salad-chick

*Chipotle Mexican Grill | 850-230-6454 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/chipotle-mexican-grill

Dunkin’ Donuts | 850-481-1392 | https://www.dunkindonuts.com/content/dunkindonuts/en/stores.html?a=32408

*Five Guys Burger & Fries | 850-233-3890 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/five-guys-famous-hamburgers-fries

Flamingo Joe’s Grill & Seafood | 850-233-0600

Hungry Howies Pizza & Subs | 850-230-3999 | www.hungryhowies.com/store/hungry-howies-00272

J Michael’s Dockside Bar & Grill | 850-233-2055 | www.jmichaelstheoriginal.com/index.html

Jin Jin 88 Chinese & Japanese Restaurant | 850-235-8835 | http://www.jinjin88pcb.com/

Joey’s Pizza & Pasta | 850-234-5515

*Longhorn Steakhouse | 850-233-4980 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/longhorn-steakhouse

Los Rancheros | 850-249-5195 | www.losrancherospc.com/panamacity.aspx

Mariner Restaurant, Seafood Buffet & Oyster House | 850-234-8450

Mikato Japanese Restaurant | 850-235-1338 | www.mikatosteakhouse.com/

Montego Bay Seafood House | 850-233-6033 | www.montegobaypcb.com

*Olive Garden | 850-235-4225 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/olive-garden

*Osaka Japanese Hibachi & Sushi | 850-588-8606 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/osaka-japanese-hibachi-steakhouse-sushi-bar

*Panera Bread | 850-235-6325 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/panera-bread

Papa John’s Pizza | 850-235-6161 | https://www.papajohns.com/order/stores-near-me

Pineapple Willy’s Beachside Restaurant | 850-235-0928 | www.pineapplewillys.com

*The Pita Pit | 850-234-0222 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/the-pita-pit

*Pompano Joe’s Seafood House | 850-233-1790 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/pompano-joes

*Red Robin | 850-233-1480 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/red-robin

Saltwater Grill | 850-230-2739 | www.saltwatergrillpcb.com

Scampy Seafood & Steak Restaurant | 850-235-4209 | www.scampyspcb.com/

*Schlotzsky’s | 850-236-8900 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/the-pita-pit

Schooner’s Last Local Beach Club | 850-235-3555 | www.schooners.com

Sharky’s Seafood Restaurant | 850-235-2420 | www.sharkysbeach.com

*Shoney’s | 850-234-1555 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/stores/shoneys

Sonny’s BBQ | 850-230-4742 | https://www.sonnysbbq.com/location/store170?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=local

TGI Fridays | 850-234-0558 | https://www.tgifridays.com/locations/2167/fridays-panama-city-beach-florida/

Tropical Smoothie | 850-588-8470 | https://www.tropicalsmoothie.com/find-a-cafe?address=panama+city+beach

*located at Pier Park Outdoor Shopping Center | 850-236-9974 | http://www.simon.com/mall/pier-park/about

Download PDF's